NL|EN
 
 

Normanists are the elite troops of quality management ...

They are carefully selected and intensively trained. They fight for quality and man the barricades for their clients in a world where all too often – and unjustifiably – considerations of quality are confused with administrative red tape. There are three divisions of Normanists:
Juniors, Experts and Seniors.

Uit deze groep selecteren wij voor elke opdracht een team met een klemtoon op ervaring, gedrevenheid, sociale vaardigheden of prestatievermogen naargelang jouw noden.
Jouw team wordt geleid door één accountmanager die voor jou de verbindingsman is met AMNorman.

De Normanisten worden gesteund en geleid door uit hun eigen rangen geselecteerde aanvoerders die zich elk in een voorkeursdomein specialiseren.

In eerste lijn zijn er een competentiebeheerder, een resourceplanner en een controller die samen zorgen dat onze bestaande klanten perfecte service krijgen.

Meet our team
AMNorman

AMNorman was established at the beginning of this century. Human food and animal feed in Belgium had just emerged from the dioxin crisis of the late 1990s. The advent of certification began with the introduction of BRC in human food and GMP and GMP+ in animal feed.

Over the years, the world of food safety, standards and certificates has become increasingly complex.

The establishment of the Federal Food Safety Agency, the self-audit decree with the introduction of self-audit guides and the foundation of the EFSA (European Food Safety Agency) all provided a significant increase in statutory requirements and controls. With the arrival of IFS, ISO22000, GFSI and FSSC also came a constant array of new programmes with increasingly strict requirements and audits as a result.

In this world of certificates and complex legal criteria, AMNorman aims to promote a message of simplicity.

Quality needs to be an aim, but mustn’t become a burden.

Quality management is an integral element in business operations and a tool that a company can put to good use. As soon as certification becomes a separate world obsessed with making improvements, there is a chance that the added value becomes inversely proportional to the administrative burden it creates.

We have called ourselves ‘quality freaks’ since the very beginning, because we are fanatical about quality and our initial slogan says it all: ‘Quality speaks on your behalf’. Quality is essential, but should not be drowned in red tape.

That’s why we’re constantly striving for simplicity. By investing in skills and delivering customisation, while at the same time stressing accountability, our aim is to keep the process straightforward and efficient for our clients. This has also been the common theme right throughout the versions of ISO9001 that have been implemented since the beginning of AMNorman. The tradition of ISO9001:2008 to reduce the number of mandatory procedures was taken still further in ISO9001:2015. Combined with continue greater attention for accountability and the involvement of management.

All Normanists share this vision

They are passionate proponents of honesty, competence and accountability.

The result is simplicity – and successful growth.

Our team

 Pascal Brysse
FunctionConsultant
SectorFood & Feed
Work areaLabelling
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailpascal.brysse@amnorman.be
 Natasja De Troch
FunctionConsultant
SectorFood
Work areaAllergens, B2, HEMV
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailnatasja.detroch@amnorman.be
 Joyce Buysse
FunctionConsultant
SectorFood & Feed
Work areaAudits & ISO
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailjoyce.buysse@amnorman.be
 Tine De Meyere
FunctionConsultant
SectorFeed & ISO
Work areaFCA & ISO9001:2015
Profile-
E-mailtine.demeyere@amnorman.be
 Ganna Vavritska
FunctionConsultant
SectorFood
Work areaInsourcing
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailganna.vavritska@amnorman.be
 Emmy Decadt
FunctionConsultant
SectorFood
Work areaInsourcing
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailemmy.decadt@amnorman.be
 Edith Castelein
FunctionConsultant
SectorFood
Work areaQMS
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailedith.castelein@amnorman.be
 Agathe Devroede
FunctionConsultant
SectorFood
Work areaB2C
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailagathe.devroede@amnorman.be
 Emily Platteeuw
FunctionConsultant
SectorFood
Work areaB2C
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailemily.platteeuw@amnorman.be
 Elke Debou
FunctionConsultant
SectorFood
Work areaLabelling
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailelke.debou@amnorman.be
 Jens Bauters
FunctionConsultant
SectorFood & ISO
Work areaLabelling, BCP
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailjens.bauters@amnorman.be
 Stefanie Dumarey
FunctionConsultant
SectorFood
Work areaLabelling
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailstefanie.dumarey@amnorman.be
 Ellen Formesyn
FunctionConsultant
SectorFood
Work areaInsourcing
Profile-
E-mailellen.formesyn@amnorman.be
 Tim De Boeck
FunctionConsultant
SectorFood
Work areaB2B
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailtim.deboeck@amnorman.be
 Valerie De Bock
FunctionConsultant
SectorFood - Feed
Work areaFood - Feed
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailvalerie.debock@amnorman.be
 Sofie De Wispelaere
FunctionConsultant
SectorFood
Work areaLabelling / Spec. management
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailsofie.dewispelaere@amnorman.be
 Joke Bouckaert
FunctionConsultant
SectorB2B
Work areaFood
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailjoke.bouckaert@amnorman.be
 Winnewald Dejonckheere
FunctionBusiness manager
SectorGeneral
Work area-
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailwinnewald.dejonckheere@amnorman.be
 Freyja Opstaele
FunctionManagement assistant
SectorGeneral
Work areaMarketing & HR
Profile-
E-mailfreyja.opstaele@amnorman.be
 Anja Calcoen
FunctionFinance
SectorGeneral
Work area-
ProfileLinkedIn
E-mailanja.calcoen@amnorman.be